Ferrum Aschaffenburg

Ferrum Handel Rhein-Main GmbH

63741 Aschaffenburg
Daimlerstraße 14
Fon 0 60 21 45 80 3-0

Fax 0 60 21 45 80 3-30

 

Notdienst Aschaffenburg

0700 - 677 24 537

Ansprechpartner Ferrum Handel

Geschäftsführer

 

Jochen Marschall
06021 - 4580 3-12
jochen.marschall@ferrum-handel.com

 


Außendienst

 

Jürgen Keidel
0160 - 9074 1478
juergen.keidel@ferrum-handel.com

 

Marcel Antonica
0170 - 91 04 535
marcel.antonica@ferrum-handel.com


Kundenberater


 

Frank Hirsch
06021 - 4580 3-16
frank.hirsch@ferrum-handel.com

 

 

 

Lisa Franz
06021 - 4580 3-10

lisa.franz@ferrum-handel.com

 

 

Katja Schwandt
06021 - 4580 3-17

katja.schwandt@ferrum-handel.com

 

 

Frank Bachmann
06021 - 4580 3-13

frank.bachmann@ferrum-handel.com

 

 


Technischer Berater

 

Andreas Schmitt
06021 - 4580 3-14
andreas.schmitt@ferrum-handel.com


Interner Service

 

Kerstin Klug
06021 - 4580 3-16
kerstin.klug@ferrum-handel.com


Kalkulation Sonderprojekte Armaturen

 

Ursula Ritter
06021 - 4580 3-24
ursula.ritter@ferrum-handel.com


Lager

 

Martin Feudenberger
06021 - 4580  3- 21