Niederlassung Bexbach

Tröger & Entenmann

66450 Bexbach
Vor dem Bahnhaus 5 

Fon 0 681 9 88 11-0

Fax 0 681 9 88 11-88

Ansprechpartner Tröger + Entenmann

Niederlassungsleitung

Marc Mörschel

00681 988 11 26

mmörschel@tue-hd.de


Kundenberater

Irina Schubin
0 681 9 88 11-40 
irina.schubin@tue-raesch.de

Petra Fischer
0 681 9 88 11-20
petra.fischer@tue-raesch.de


Marius Gaster
0 681 988 11 22
mgaster@tue-raesch.de


Aussendienst

Dieter Schuler
0 681 9 88 11-23
01 60 36 52 146
dschuler@tue-hd.de


Lager

Andreas Hornung
0 681 9 88 11-35
ahornung@tue-hd.de

Peter Scheibe
0 681 9 88 11-28 
peter.scheibe@tue-raesch.de


Fahrer

Vasilij Schell
0 681 9 88 11-29
vschell@tue-hd.de


Ansprechpartner Tröger + Entenmann Raesch Technik

Geschäftsführer

Thomas Schwarz
0 681 9 88 11-24
thomas.schwarz@tue-raesch.de


Außendienst

Andreas Hennchen
0 681 9 88 11-25
01 74 31 21 992
andreas.hennchen@tue-raesch.de



Armaturen-& Zählerwerkstatt

Armin Klein
0 681 9 88 11-29 
armin.klein@tue-raesch.de

Armaturen-& Zählerwerkstatt

Alexander Klimenko
0 681 9 88 11-39 
alexander.klimenko@tue-raesch.de


Armaturen-& Zählerwerkstatt

Holger Renner
0 681 9 88 11-29 
holger.renner@tue-raesch.de

Armaturen-& Zählerwerkstatt

Vasilij Schell
0 681 9 88 11-29 
vasilij.schell@tue-raesch.de


AquaService

Messtechnik

Sascha Weber
0 681 9 88 11-31 
01 74 31 21 991 
sascha.weber@tue-raesch.de

Messtechnik

Bernhard Weber
0 681 9 88 11-26
01 73 65 22 771
bernhard.weber@tue-raesch.de