Niederlassung Bexbach

Tröger & Entenmann Tiefbauhandel GmbH

66450 Bexbach
Vor dem Bahnhaus 5 

Fon 0 681 9 88 11-0

Fax 0 681 9 88 11-88

Ansprechpartner Tröger & Entenmann Tiefbauhandel GmbH

Niederlassungsleitung

Marc Mörschel

0681 988 11 26

0159 04 65 02 32

mmoerschel@tue-hd.de


Kundenberater

 

Irina Schubin
0 681 9 88 11-40 
ischubin@tue-hd.de

 

Petra Fischer
0 681 9 88 11-20
pfischer@tue-hd.de


Aussendienst

 

Dieter Schuler
0 681 9 88 11-23
dschuler@tue-hd.de


Lager

 

Andreas Hornung
0 681 9 88 11-35
ahornung@tue-hd.de

 

Peter Scheibe
0 681 9 88 11-28 
pscheibe@tue-hd.de


 

 

 

 

Maurice Schwenk
0 681 9 88 11-30
mschwenk@tue-hd.de

 


Fahrer

 

Vasilij Schell
0 681 9 88 11-29
vschell@tue-hd.de


AquaService

Messtechnik

Bernhard Weber
0 681 9 88 11-26
01 73 65 22 771
bweber@tue-aquaservice.de

Messtechnik

Jean Claude Weilerer
0 681 9 88 11-31
0174 31 21 991
jcweiler@tue-aquaservice.de