Niederlassung Chemnitz

Tröger & Entenmann Vertriebsgesellschaft Ost mbH

09114 Chemnitz
Blankenburgstraße 110

Fon 0 37 1 37 43 9-0

Fax 0 37 1 37 43 9-30

Ansprechpartner Tröger + Entenmann

Geschäftsführung

 

Olaf Flade
0 37 1 37 43 9-21
oflade@tue-hd.de


Niederlassungsleitung

Rico Elßner
0 37 1 37 43 9-34

01590 46 50 223
relssner@tue-hd.de


Aussendienst

 

Uwe Lindner

01590 45 98 991
ulindner@tue-hd.de

 

Oliver Weis

0162 294 13 53
oweis@tue-hd.de


Kundenberater Versorgung

 

Steffi Pieper
0 37 1 37 43 9-22
spieper@tue-hd.de

 

Kay Reckschwardt
0 37 1 37 43 9-33
kreckschwardt@tue-hd.de


Kundenberater Entsorgung

 

Mario Glöß

0 37 1 37 43 9-11

 

Nils Schüssler
0 37 1 37 43 9-25
nschuessler@tue-hd.de


Angebote Kalkulation

 

Holger Cichanowski

0 37 1 37 43 9-23

Lager

 

Rene Schmidt

0 37 1 37 43 9-28

 

Ralf Heidler

0 37 1 37 43 9- 31

rheidler@tue-hd.de