Standort Heidelberg

Tröger & Entenmann Handelsgesellschaft mbH

69123 Heidelberg

In der Gabel 22

Fon 0 62 21 82 5-0

Fax 0 62 21 82 5-225

 

Notdienst Heidelberg

0171 - 41 24 167

Ansprechpartner Tröger + Entenmann

Geschäftsführung

 

Werner Stamm

0171 - 48 71 643

wstamm@tue-hd.de

 

Markus Rieger

0151 - 12 29 69 06
mrieger@tue-hd.de


Außendienst

 

Peter Winkler
0171 . 69 37 578
pwinkler@tue-hd.de

 

 

Andrija Malinac

06221 . 825 - 190
amalinac@tue-hd.de

 

Michael Müssig
0171 . 47 27 890
mmuessig@tue-hd.de


Kundenberater

 

Bettina Beisel
0 62 21 825-120
bbeisel@tue-hd.de

 

Jens Engel
0 62 21 825-113
jengel@tue-hd.de


 

Karl Siemes
0 62 21 825-111
ksiemes@tue-hd.de

 

Anja Sturm
0 62 21 825-114
asturm@tue-hd.de


 

Marco Treiber
0 62 21 825-121
mtreiber@tue-hd.de

 

Anja Israel
0 62 21 825-124
aisrael@tue-hd.de


 

Nico Schierbaum
0 62 21 825-119
nschierbaum@tue-hd.de



Beschaffung

 

Kai Frankenberger
0 62 21 825-107
kfrankenberger@tue-hd.de


 

Petra Ihrig
0 62 21 825-157
pihrig@tue-hd.de

 

Matthias Klein
0 62 21 825-152
mklein@tue-hd.de


 

Jürgen Ruppel
0 62 21 825-151
jruppel@tue-hd.de

 

Gabriele Schäfer
0 62 21 825-156
gschaefer@tue-hd.de


Finanzen

 

Marius Kettler
0 62 21 825-170
mkettler@t3e.de

 

 

Jana Ballin
0 62 21 825-142
jballin@t3e.de

 

Manuela Niebler
0 62 21 825-143
mniebler@t3e.de

 

 

Stefanie Englert
0 62 21 825-14 144
stefanie.englert@t3e.de


 

Jürgen Wagner
0 62 21 825-141
jwagner@t3e.de


Lager, Logisitk

 

Hagen Köplin
0 62 21 825-160
hkoeplin@tue-hd.de

 

Walter Repper
0 62 21 825-168
wrepper@tue-hd.de


Lagerverkauf

 

Alexander Kling
0 62 21 825-166
akling@tue-hd.de

 

Thomas Nelhübel
0 62 21 825-165
tnelhuebel@tue-hd.de


 

Nico Kärcher
0 62 21 825-166
nkaercher@tue-hd.de


Warenausgang

Silke Marten
0 62 21 825-161

smarten@tue-hd.de



Wareneingang

 

Margot Köplin
0 62 21 825-169
mkoeplin@tue-hd.de


Ansprechpartner Hydromaten

Geschäftsleitung

Stefan Schambach
0 62 21 825-180
schambach@hydromaten.de


Kundenberaterin/-service

Manuela Tom-Have
0 62 21 825-181
tomhave@hydromaten.de


Ansprechpartner Aquaservice

Timo Märtens
0 62 21 75 737-10
tmaertens@tue-aquaservice.de