Standort Heidelberg

Tröger & Entenmann Tiefbauhandel GmbH

69123 Heidelberg

In der Gabel 22

Fon 0 62 21 82 5-0

Fax 0 62 21 82 5-225

 

Notdienst Heidelberg

0171 - 41 24 167

Ansprechpartner Tröger & Entenmann Tiefbauhandel GmbH

Regionalleitung & Niederlassungsleitung

 

Werner Stamm

0171 48 71 643

wstamm@tue-hd.de

 

Markus Rieger

0151 12 29 69 06
mrieger@tue-hd.de


Außendienst

 

Peter Winkler
0171 69 37 578
pwinkler@tue-hd.de

 

 

Andrija Malinac

0 62 21 825 190

0151  111 87 969
amalinac@tue-hd.de

 

Michael Müssig
0171 47 27 890
mmuessig@tue-hd.de


Kundenberater

 

Bettina Beisel
0 62 21 825-120
bbeisel@tue-hd.de

 

Jens Engel
0 62 21 825-113
jengel@tue-hd.de


 

Karl Siemes
0 62 21 825-111
ksiemes@tue-hd.de

 

Anja Sturm
0 62 21 825-114
asturm@tue-hd.de


 

Marco Treiber
0 62 21 825-121
mtreiber@tue-hd.de

 

Oguzhan Türel

0 62 21 825-122

otuerel@tue-hd.de

 



Beschaffung

 

Kai Frankenberger
0 62 21 825-107
kfrankenberger@tue-hd.de

 

Florian Haßfeld
0 62 21 825-155
fhassfeld@tue-hd.de

 


 

Petra Ihrig
0 62 21 825-157
pihrig@tue-hd.de

 

Matthias Klein
0 62 21 825-152
mklein@tue-hd.de


 

Jürgen Ruppel
0 62 21 825-151
jruppel@tue-hd.de

 

Gabriele Schäfer
0 62 21 825-156
gschaefer@tue-hd.de


Finanzen

 

Jürgen Wagner
0 62 21 825-104
jwagner@t3e.de

 

Manuela Niebler
0 62 21 825-143
mniebler@t3e.de


 

Jana Ballin
0 62 21 825-142
jballin@t3e.de

 

Stefanie Englert
0 62 21 825-14 144
stefanie.englert@t3e.de

 


Versicherung & Vertragsmanagement

 

Olaf Dieser

0 62 21 825-147

Olaf.Dieser@t3e.de

 


Empfang & Sekreteriat

 

Birgit Stiegler

0 62 21 825-109

bstiegler@tue-hd.de

 


Assistenz der Regionalleitung

 

Zdenka Ulrichova

0 62 21 825-123

zulrich@tue-hd.de

 


Lager, Logisitk

 

Hagen Köplin
0 62 21 825-160
hkoeplin@tue-hd.de

 

Jonas Ester
0 62 21 825-168
jester@tue-hd.de


Lagerverkauf

 

Alexander Kling
0 62 21 825-166
akling@tue-hd.de

 

Thomas Nelhübel
0 62 21 825-165
tnelhuebel@tue-hd.de


 

Nico Kärcher
0 62 21 825-166
nkaercher@tue-hd.de


Warenausgang

Silke Marten
0 62 21 825-161

smarten@tue-hd.de



Wareneingang

 

Manuela Krautscheider
06221/825-164

mkrautschneider@tue-hd.de

 

 

Fanny Kolter
0 62 21 825-154

fkolter@tue-hd.de

 


 

Lukas Passek
0 62 21 825-171

lpassek@tue-hd.de


Ansprechpartner Hydromaten

 

Stefan Schambach

0 62 21 825-180
schambach@hydromaten.de

 

Manuela Tom-Have
0 62 21 825-181
tomhave@hydromaten.de

 



Ansprechpartner Aquaservice

 

Timo Märtens
0 62 21 75 737-10
tmaertens@tue-aquaservice.de

 

Manuela Tom-Have

0 62 21 825-181

mtomhave@tue-aquaservice.de