Niederlassung Köngen (Region Stuttgart)

Tröger & Entenmann Tiefbauhandel GmbH

73257  Köngen (Region Stuttgart)
Christian-Eisele-Str. 14

Fon 0 70 24 80 55-0

Fax 0 70 24 80 55-22

Ansprechpartner Tröger & Entenmann Tiefbauhandel GmbH

Niederlassungsleiter

 

Steffen Lenz

0 70 24 80 55-10 
slenz@tue-hd.de

Aussendienst

Thomas Kircanski

0 70 24 80 55-12
01 70 560 35 42
tkircanski@tue-hd.de

Kundenberater

 

Luca Ahrendt
0 70 24 80 55 12
lahrendt@tue-hd.de

 

Jürgen Müller

0 70 24 80 55-11

 

Hagen Zehden

0 70 24 80 55-15
hzehden@tue-hd.de 

 

Nathalia Kisser

0 70 24 80 55 14

nkisser@tue-hd.de


Lager

Steffen Wolf

0 70 24 80 55-20
0160 90 94 03 98
swolf@tue-hd.de 

 

Wayne Schlecht

0 70 24 80 55-21
wschlecht@tue-hd.de